CUSTOMER SERVICE: 8.00-16.00

VI SER FRAM EMOT ATT HÖRA AV DIG!

We'd love to hear from you!

Fredrik Throbäck

Sales/ Stockholm/Norrland

+46 (0) 735 153 550

fredrik@gildhouse.eu

Niklas Andersson

Jan Nylin

Sales West/East/South district

+46 (0) 735 153 558

jan@gildhouse.eu

Andreas Liljegren

Sales West/ South District

+46 (0) 701 454 632

andreas@gildhouse.eu

Marita Maaninka

Sofie Söderberg

CUSTOMER SERVICE: 8.00-16.00

VI SER FRAM EMOT ATT HÖRA AV DIG!

We'd love to hear from you!

Fredrik Throbäck

Sales/ Stockholm/Norrland

+46 (0) 735 153 550

fredrik@gildhouse.eu

Niklas Andersson

Sales North district

+46 (0) 722 187 087

niklas@gildhouse.eu

Jan Nylin

Sales West/East/South district

+46 (0) 735 153 558

jan@gildhouse.eu

Andreas Liljegren

Sales West/ South District

+46 (0) 701 454 632

andreas@gildhouse.eu

Marita Maaninka

Sales / Finland

+358 (0) 50 310 1477

marita@gildhouse.eu

Sofie Söderberg

Product and purchasing

+46 (0) 763 066 124

sofie@gildhouse.eu

Martin Andersson

Customer service / Sales

+46 (0) 705 577 265

martin.andersson@gildhouse.eu

Ann-Sofi Laursen

Product and purchasing Manager

+46 (0) 706 880 282

Ann-Sofi@gildhouse.eu

Emma Olsson

Coordinator

+46 (0) 735 153 552

emma@gildhouse.eu

Birgitta Danielsson

Accountant

+46 340-17779

birgitta@gildhouse.eu

Small Heading